Agreement with Al-Furat Al-Awsat Technical University

The desire of the Middle Euphrates University and to raise the level of the two universities and make them at the level of the best universities, twinning was expected between:

Al-Rafidain University College represented by its respected Dean, Prof. Dr. (Mahmoud Jawad Abu Al-Shaer).

   And Al-Furat Al-Awsat Technical University, which is represented by its president, Professor Dr. (Muzaffar Sadiq Al-Zuhairi).

With the aim of increasing the bonds of joint cooperation between them and opening new cooperation in the academic fields, and raising the educational level.

                                                                                                                                                                                 The signing of the agreement was preceded by a tour of the delegation of Al-Rafidain University College in the university’s cite at its headquarters in the city of Kufa.

Categories: Agreements